• 2014 MPI-Wisconsin Award Winners

International   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002   2001   2000   1999   1998   1997   1996

The Wisconsin Chapter of Meeting Professionals International (MPI-WI) is pleased to announce the winners of this year’s awards gala was held on September 11th at the Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center in Oshkosh, WI. Please help us in congratulating these members for their commitment to our industry and our chapter.

Awards listed alphabetically

Hall of Fame: Jodi Goldbeck, CMP - Madison Area Technical College
Industry Partner: Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau
Meeting Industry Advocate: Carmen Smalley, CMP – Milwaukee Area Technical College
Planner of the Year: Jennifer Mell, CMP - Gant Meetings
Rising Star Award: Kristen Salewski, CMP - Rural Mutual Insurance Company
Supplier of the Year: Anna Anderson, CMP -- Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, Appleton
Team of the Year: 2013 Awards Gala
President's Award: Deana Birmingham-Heinisch, Waukesha & Pewaukee CVB

2014 Scholarship Winners

Kristin Bjurstrom Krueger, CMP Scholarship: Bethany Babcock
The Founder's Grant: Cheryl Oswald