• MPI International Award Winners

International   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002   2001   2000   1999   1998   1997   1996

In addition to the Chapter Award winners below, Wisconsin is proud to recognize 15 International Award winners who call Wisconsin home.

Awards listed alphabetically

Pioneers Who Founded MPI: Serge Logan,CM
Damian Mogilka, CM
Rosemary Steinfest, CM
Jim Goebel, CM
International Presidents: Coleman, CMM
Jim Goebel, CM
Ed Scannell, CSP, CMP
Ed Simeone
International Planners of the Year: Steve Clark,
Ed Scannell, CSP, CMP
Janet Sperstad, CMP
International Marion Kershner Chapter Leaders: Julie Peterman, CMP
Ed Simeone
International Supplier of the Year: Coleman, CMM
Global Paragon Winners: Energy Center of Wisconsin
MPI Award of Excellence: Wisconsin Chapter
CIC Hall of Fame Inductee: Ed Scannell, CSP, CMP