• 2008 MPI-Wisconsin Award Winners

International   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002   2001   2000   1999   1998   1997   1996

Awards listed alphabetically

Hall of Fame: Cinda Vingers, CMP
Industry Partner: Wisconsin Dells VCB
Journalism Award: Sue Lidstrom
Meeting Industry Advocate: Paulette Heney, CMM
Planner of the Year: Linda Hale
President's Award: Tami Gilbertson, CMP
Rising Star Award: Joey Greeno
Supplier of the Year: Laura Cornell, CMP
Team of the Year: Fall Education Day
Co-Chairs: Marin Medema and Cindy J. Foley, CMP

2008 Scholarship Winners

Kristin Bjurstrom Krueger, CMP Scholarship: Alexandra Chugina
Professional Development Grant: Carmen Smalley