• Past Presidents

MPI International Past Presidents from Wisconsin

Our Charter Members

An "Honorary Member" status has been granted to these past leaders by the Wisconsin Chapter.

2016-2017 Jennifer Mell, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-mell-cmp
2015-2016 Tom Graybill https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomgraybill
2014-2015 Carmen Smalley, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/carmen-smalley-cmp-9928958
2013-2014 Alison Huber, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/alison-huber-cmp-48b6404
2012-2013 Naomi Tucker, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/naomitucker
2011-2012 Susan Kainz https://www.linkedin.com/in/susankainz
2010-2011 Marie Johnson, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/marieestellejohnson
2009-2010 Tami Gilbertson, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/tami-gilbertson-cmp-997471a
2008-2009 Mae Ibe, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/mae-ibe-cmp-942b538
2007-2008 Paulette Heney, CMM https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulette-heney-cmm-6971b81
2006-2007 Steve Lorenz, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-lorenz-94aa82a
2005-2006 Kim Marie Ball, CMP, CMM https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-marie-ball-cmp-cmm-935b025
2004-2005 Nancy Lund  
2003-2004 Cinda Vingers, CMP  
2002-2003 Marge Anderson https://www.linkedin.com/in/marge-anderson-b75b3b3
2001-2002 Cindy J. Foley, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/cindyfoleycmp
2000-2001 Kristin Bjurstrom Krueger, CMP  
1999-2000 Marlene A. Schmidt, CMP  
1998-1999 Mary C. Schneider, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/marycschneidercmp
1997-1998 Susan M. Grigsby, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-grigsby-2372042
1996-1997 Glenn R. Brill  
1995-1996 Robin E. Craven  
1994-1995 Janet E. Sperstad, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/jsperstad
1993-1994 Bill Severson https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-severson-3963391
1992-1993 Joanne C. Schaefer, CMP  
1991-1992 Terry E. Thiessen, CMP  
1990-1991 Tom Barrett  
1989-1990 Julie K. Peterman, CMP https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-peterman-cmp-533a756
1988-1989 Gordon K. Crimmins  
1987-1988 Patrick G. Kelley  
1986-1987 Mary A. Weisner  
1985-1986 Gudrun Sindermann  
1984-1985 Joyce E. Wessley  
1983-1984 Sally Klapper  
1982-1983 Betty J. Sell  
1981-1982 Joseph M. Jeanette, CMP  
1980-1981 Dennis R. Kramer  
1979-1980 Dawn A. Jansen  
1978-1979 Robert Radke  
1977-1978 Damian Mogilka, CM  


* MPI International Past Presidents

1993-1994 Coleman, CMM https://www.linkedin.com/in/coleman-5a248111
1975-1976 James G. Goebel, CM  


* MPI Charter Members (CM)

MPI Wisconsin is proud to claim 4 of the original 159 members that started MPI in 1972. 

James G. Goebel, CM  
Serge E. Logan, CM  
Damian S. Mogilka, CM  
Rosemary A. Steinfest, CM  

* These MPI Charter Members and MPI International Past Presidents have received "Lifetime Member" status in MPI, granted to them per MPI By-Laws, Article III, Section 3.