• 2016 MPI-Wisconsin Award Winners

International  2015  2014  2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002   2001   2000   1999   1998   1997   1996

The Wisconsin Chapter of Meeting Professionals International (MPI-WI) is pleased to announce the winners of this year’s awards gala was held on September 11th at the Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center in Oshkosh, WI. Please help us in congratulating these members for their commitment to our industry and our chapter.

Awards listed alphabetically

Hall of Fame: Alison Huber, CMP - MDS Association Management
Industry Partner: Visit Milwaukee
Meeting Industry Advocate: Laura MacIsaac, CMP  -  Monona Terrace Convention Center
Planner of the Year: Tracey Bockhop, CMP - Meet Meetings
Rising Star Award: Nicole Ellickson, CMP  -  Association of Family and Conciliation Courts
Supplier of the Year: David Helgeson, CMP  -  Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center 
Team of the Year: Social Media Team
President's Award: Maria Peot  - Milwaukee Area Technical College

2016 Scholarship Winners

The Founder's Grant: Maria Peot