• 2015 MPI-Wisconsin Award Winners

International   2014  2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002   2001   2000   1999   1998   1997   1996

The Wisconsin Chapter of Meeting Professionals International (MPI-WI) is pleased to announce the winners of this year’s awards gala was held on September 11th at the Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center in Oshkosh, WI. Please help us in congratulating these members for their commitment to our industry and our chapter.

Awards listed alphabetically

Hall of Fame: Steve Lorenz, CMP - Meetings & Incentives Worldwide
Industry Partner: The Osthoff Resort
Meeting Industry Advocate: Frost Williams - Visit Milwaukee
Planner of the Year: Amy Qualmann, CMP - WIsconsin Association of School Boards
Rising Star Award: Sarah Banach - Marcus Hotels & Resorts
Supplier of the Year: Michelle Tyo-Johnson - NorthCoast Productions
Team of the Year: 2015 Spring Education Team
President's Award: Jen Hlavachek, The North Central Group

2015 Scholarship Winners

Kristin Bjurstrom Krueger, CMP Scholarship: Jen Nadolski
The Founder's Grant: Susan Kainz