• 2013 MPI-Wisconsin Award Winners

International   2013   2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005   2004   2003   2002   2001   2000   1999   1998   1997   1996

On September 5, 2013 the Wisconsin Chapter of Meeting Professionals International held its annual Awards Gala at the Marriott Madison West. Please help us in congratulating these members for their commitment to our industry and our chapter.

Awards listed alphabetically

Hall of Fame: Tami Gilbertson, CMP
Industry Partner: Tri-Marq Communications, Inc.
Meeting Industry Advocate: Jodi Goldbeck, CMP
Planner of the Year: Sherry Lee, CMP
Rising Star Award: Maria Peot
Supplier of the Year: Tom Graybill
Team of the Year: Golf Outing Team

2013 Scholarship Winners

Kristin Bjurstrom Krueger, CMP Scholarship: Carina Wilz
Professional Development Grant: Deana Birmingham-Heinisch